Christmas Lullaby - Song List

1. The Holly and the Ivy
2. Away in a Manger/Flow Gently Sweet Afton
3. The Snow Lay on the Ground
4. Polish Lullaby/Cold is the Morning
5. Gabhaim Molta Bride/Gabriel’s Message
6. Christ Child Lullaby
7. St. Basil’s Hymn
8. In the Bleak Midwinter
9. Verbum Supernum Prodiens
10. The First Noël
11. Of the Father’s Love Begotten
12. Scottish Lullaby
13. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
14. The Babe of Bethlehem
15. Silent Night

Producer: Kim Robertson
Executive Producer: Neal Hellman
Liner Notes: Joachim Williams and Neal Hellman
Editor: Patricia Zylius
Graphic Design: Song Speckels and Neal Hellman
Cover Artwork: Spirit of the Night by John Atkinson Grimshaw (1836-1893)
Photography: Worzella Photography
St. Basil's Hymn arranged by Malcolm Dalglish . Malcom's web site is Ooolitic Music
All other arrangements by Kim Robertson. © Kim Robertson Publishing (BMI) & Gourd Music (BMI).
Recorded and Mixed at: Remote Planet, Milwaukee, WI
Engineered by: Ric Probst
Mastered by: Rainer Gembalczyk at Sienna Digital, San Mateo, CA

Kim recorded on a 34-string Acoustic-Electric Harp made by David Kortier

For information on Kim Robertson:

In memory of my grandmother and great-aunt: Viola Freitag Walker (1906-2004) & Ernestine Freitag (1910-2003)

Return to Christmas Lullaby