Highland Heart - Song List & Credits

1. I Vow to Thee, My Country
2. Glenburnie Rant
3. Are You Sleeping, Maggie?
4. If I Were a Blackbird
5. Sleep Soond I’da Moarnin’
6. Bonny at Morn
7. Jamie, Come Try Me
8. The Selkie
9. Loch Lomond
10. Mist Covered Mountains of Home
11. Dark Woman of the Mountains
12. Ghosts of Gight
13. Ae Fond Kiss
14. Loch Tay

Produced by Kim Robertson
Executive producer: Neal Hellman
Recorded & mixed by Ric Probst at The Exchange, Milwaukee,WI,
and at Remote Planet, Pt. Washington, WI
Mastered by Rainer Gembalczyk at Sienna Digital,
San Mateo, CA (www.siennadigital.com)

Cover by Rachel Arbuckle (www.rachelarbuckle.com)
Liner notes: Neal Hellman & Kim Robertson
Editor: Patricia Zylius
Graphic design: Shiloh & Neal Hellman
Back cover photo by Ken Lax (www.kenlax.com)
Inside photo by Worzella Photography

Kim recorded on an Egan electroacoustic lever harp by Salvi Harps (www.salviharps.it)
Arrangements: Kim Robertson. © Kim Robertson Publishing (BMI) & Gourd Music (BMI).

With thanks to Neal, Shiloh, & all the Gourds; Deby Benton Grosjean; David Sibbald; Kenric Taylor; Mary Mc Laughlin; Ric; Salvi Harps; the O’Neills for “Door of Saints”; & Park Stickney for teaching me “Jupiter.” Special thanks to Eric, my mom, friends and family, & to Reuel, Bonnie, the Milwaukee St. Andrew’s Society, & to Clan Robertson.
Sláinte Mhath!

For information on Kim Robertson:
e-mail: info@kimrobertson.net

Return to Highland Heart